Blackwater Valley Ladies League

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
Fri 17 May Farnborough Gate 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 24 May Hawley 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 31 May Cove 6.15 H/A Triples G
           
Fri 7 June Farnborough 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 14 June West End 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 21 June Tongham 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 28 June Pyestock 6.15 H/A Triples G
           
Fri 5 July Yateley 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 12 July Fleet Social 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 19 July Mytchett 6.15 H/A Triples G
Fri 26 July Farnham 6.15 H/A Triples G