Club Fixtures 2021 – Draft

 

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
T.B.A. Club Cleaning Day TBA H All  
Thurs 22 April First Club Night  TBA H All  
           
Sat 8 May Farnborough Gate 2.30 A 5 Mx Tr W
Sun 9 May Captain’s Challenge 2.30 H All G
Wed 12 May Windlesham 6.15 H 5 Mx Tr G
Sun 16 May Tongham 2.30 H 4 Mx R W
Wed 26 May Crowthorne British Legion 6.30 A 3 Mx R G
Sat 29 May Finals for 2019 TBA H   W
Sun 30 May Open Day 10.00 H All G
Mon 31 May Finals for 2019 TBA H   W
           
Wed 16 June Yateley 2.30 A 5 Mx Tr G
Sat 26 June Club Two Wood Triples 2.30 H All G
Wed 30 June Wokingham “WokCam Cup” 6.00 H 5 Tr Men G
           
Sat 10 July Mytchett 2.30 A 5 Mx Tr W
Sun 18 July Hook 2.30 H 5 Mx Tr W
Sun 25 July Knaphill 2.30 A 5 Mx Tr W
Wed 28 July Probus – Ext TBC 2.30 H 5 Tr W
           
Wed 11  August Crowthorne British Legion 6.00 H 4 Mx Tr G
Sun 15 August Horsell 2.30 H 5 Mx Tr W
Wed 18 August Wokingham “WokCam Cup” 6.00 A 5 Tr Men G
Fri 20 August Windsor Great Park 3.00 A 6 Mx Tr W
Sun 22 August Great Hollands 2.30 A 5 Mx Tr W
Fri 27 August NHWBA Ladies  1.30 H All W
Sun 29 August Suttons 2.30 H 5 Mx Tr W
           
Sat 11 Sept Finals Day TBA H All W
Sun 12 Sept Finals Day TBA H All W
Mon 13 Sept Ladies Invitation Day 2.30 H All W
Sat 18 Sept Late Summer Finals  TBA H All W
Sun 19 Sept Late Summer Finals / Toynbee TBA H All W
Sat 26 Sept President v Captain 2.30 H All G
           
Winter 2021-22 Indoor Fixtures
Sat 8 January 2022 Camberley IBC 2.15 A All W