Knaphill Triples 2021 – Draft

 

Zone 2 – Camberley ‘A’ Team

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
Thurs 29 April Windlesham 2.30 A 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 6 May Westfield ‘B’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 13 May Burpham ‘B’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 20 May Chertsey ‘A’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 27 May Knaphill ‘B’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 3 June Horsell ‘B’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 10 June No Game        
Thurs 17 June Mytchett ‘A’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 24 June West End ‘A’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 1 July Windlesham 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 8 July Westfield ‘B’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 15 July Burpham ‘B’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 22 July Chertsey ‘A’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 29 July Knaphill ‘B’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 5 August Horsell ‘B’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 12 August Mytchett ‘A’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 19 August No Game        
Thurs 26 August West End ‘A’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 2 Sept No Game        
Thurs 9 Sept Finals Day        

Zone 1 Camberley ‘B’ Team

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
Thurs 29 April Chertsey ‘B’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 6 May Burpham ‘A’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 13 May West End ‘B’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 20 May Knaphill ‘A’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 27 May Woking Park 2.30 A 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 3 June Tongham ‘A’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 10 June Westfield ‘A’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 17 June Mayford Hall 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 24 June Mytchett ‘B’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 1 July Chertsey ‘B’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 8 July Burpham ‘A’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 15 July West End ‘B’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 22 July Knaphill ‘A’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 29 July Woking Park 2.30 H 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 5 August Tongham ‘A’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 12 August Westfield ‘A’ 2.30 H 2 Tr G
Thurs 19 August No Game        
Thurs 26 August Mayford Hall 2.30 A 2 Tr G
           
Thurs 2 Sept Mytchett ‘B’ 2.30 A 2 Tr G
Thurs 9 Sept Finals Day