Ladies Friendlies 2021

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
Tues 11 May Suttons 2.30 A 3 Tr W
Tues 18 May Aldershot Underwood 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 25 May Farnborough Gate 2.30 A 3 Tr W
           
Tues 1 June Hawley  2.00 A 3 Tr W
Tues 8 June Mytchett 2.30 A 3 Tr W
Tues 15 June West End 2.00 A 3 Tr W
Tues 22 June Horsell 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 29 June Cove 2.00 A 3 Tr W
           
Tues 6 July Mayford Hall 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 13 July Yateley 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 20 July Crowthorne 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 27 July Windlesham  2.30 A 3 Tr W
           
Tues 3 August Fleet United  2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 10 August Farnborough 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 17 August Cove 2.00 H 3 Tr W
Tues 24 August Mytchett 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Fri 27 August N.H.W.B.A. 1.30 H 6 Rinks W
Tues 31 August Bracknell  2.30 A 3 Tr W
           
Tues 7 Sept Castle Green  2.30 A 2/3 Tr W
Mon 13 Sept Ladies Invitation Day 2.00 H 6 Rinks W
Tues 14 Sept West End 2.30 H 3 Tr W
Tues 21 Sept Sunningdale 2.00 A 3 Tr W