Camberley Bowling Club
Southwell Park Road,  Camberley,  Surrey,  GU15 3QQ
Founded 1928
Affiliated to BE, SCBA & SCWBA
Latest Competition Results & News
October 2017 we were short listed for Surrey Heath Borough Council’s ‘Sports Team Of The Year’ award - sadly we didn’t win but still a great achievement to have been short listed.

Knaphill Triples
League winners and overall winners at the finals on 14th September

London and Southern Counties Finals 2nd September
Gold Badge Singles - WON - Will Matthews
L&SC Fours -WON - Steve Higginbotham/Martin Sampson/Simon Greenwood/Eddie Vine
L&SC Shield - WON - Steve Higginbotham/Martin Sampson/Nick Hardy/Dave McCallum and Terry Friday/James Shillingford/Simon Greenwood/Gary Clark.

West Surrey
League - A team won 1st division defending their title from previous year.
B team earned promotion to division 1 after being runners up in division 2.
Fours- Runners up
U35 Singles - Runner up - J Shillingford

Aldershot and District
League - A team become champions after a very successful campaign losing only once.
Triples - WON - Keith Wilson/Dave McCallum/James Shillingford (subbing for Eddie Vine)
Fours - We conceded the final as there was a clash with the London & Southern County Finals and we were not permitted to arrange an alternate date.

Maurice Mayes Review Trophy Winners
Camberley won against West End in the final at Windlesham  38-32.

Harry Mills Saturday 9th September
Camberley  B v  Camberley A was won by the B team.