West Surrey Mid-Week League

Area 4 – ‘A’ Team

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
Fri 10 May Ashtead ‘B’ 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 17 May Dorking 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 24 May Bookham ‘A’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 31 May Leatherhead 6.15 H 1 Rink G
           
Fri 7 June Merrow 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 14 June Knaphill ‘C’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 21 June Newdigate ‘A’ 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 28 June Ashstead ‘A’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
           
Fri 5 July Newdigate ‘B’ 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 12 July Round of 16        

Area 2 – ‘B’ Team

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
Fri 10 May Bookham ‘B’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 17 May Windlesham 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 24 May Seale & Sands 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 31 May Mytchett ‘B’ 6.15 A 1 Rink G
           
Fri 7 June Horsell ‘A’ 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 14 June Knaphill ‘B’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 21 June Horsell ‘B’ 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 28 June Egham 6.15 H 1 Rink G
           
Fri 5 July Ripley 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 12 July Round of 16        

Area 3 – ‘C’ Team

Date Opponents Time Venue Rinks Dress
           
Fri 10 May Woodbridge Hill ‘B’ 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 17 May Mytchett ‘A’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 24 May Farnham 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 31 May Old Dean ‘A’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
           
Fri 7 June Godalming & F.B 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 14 June Old Dean ‘B’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 21 June Knaphill ‘A’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
Fri 28 June Bramley ‘A’ 6.15 H 1 Rink G
           
Fri 5 July Frensham 6.15 A 1 Rink G
Fri 12 July Round of 16