Surrey Top Ten League – Open 2021

 

Date Opponents Time Venue Format Dress
           
Sat 8 May Southey 10.00 A 4 Disciplines G
Sun 30 May Belmont 10.00 A 4 Disciplines G
           
Sun 6 June No game        
Sun 13 June Old Dean 10.00 A 4 Disciplines G
Sun 27 June North Sheen 10.00 H 4 Disciplines G
           
Sun 4 July Egham 10.00 A Match cancelled G
Sun 11 July Old Dean 10.00 H 4 Disciplines G
           
Sun 8 August No game        
Sun 15 August North Sheen 10.00 A 4 Disciplines G
Sun 22 August Belmont 10.00 H 4 Disciplines G
Sun 29 August Southey 10.00 H 4 Disciplines G
           
Sun 5 September Egham 10.00 H Match cancelled G

FORMAT – Disciplines of Singles, Pairs, Triples and Fours.
Open to men and ladies, 10 players